

Turner County Board of Commissioners

Chairman Nick Denham

District 5

Comm. Joe Burgess

District 1

Comm. Daryl Hall

District 2

Comm. Sam McCard

District 3

Comm. Brad Calhoun

District 4

Joseph Saxon M.P.A.

County Manager

Latrice Wilson

County Clerk

John Holland Esq. County Attorney

208 East College Ave. Ashburn, Georgia 31714 229-567-4314

www.turnercountygeorgia.com

CALLED BOARD MEETING

TURNER COUNTY COURTHOUSE ANNEX BUILDING 208 EAST COLLEGE AVENUE ASHBURN, GEORGIA 31714

Monday, February 11, 2019 – 7:00 A.M.

- I. CALL TO ORDER CHAIRMAN DENHAM
- II. INVOCATION
- III. NEW BUSINESS:
 - 1. Discuss moving 02/26/2019 Work Session-Date currently conflicts with Capitol Connection Conference
- IV. EXECUTIVE SESSION
 - 1. Personnel Issues
- V. ADJOURN

Turner County is an equal opportunity employer.