

Turner County Board of Commissioners

Madam Chair Dana L. Whiddon

District 3

Comm. Joe Burgess

District 1

Comm. Allen Weaver

District 2

Comm. Brad Calhoun

District 4

Vice-Chair Nick Denham

District 5

Latrice Wilson County Clerk

Lester M. Castellow County Attorney

208 East College Ave.Ashburn, Georgia 31714229-567-4314

www.turnercountygeorgia.com

CALLED MEETING AGENDA

TURNER COUNTY COURTHOUSE ANNEX 208 EAST COLLEGE AVENUE ASHBURN, GEORGIA 31714 Monday, March 7th, 2022 – 4:30 P.M.

I. CALL TO ORDER - Madam Chair Whiddon

II. INVOCATION

III.PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

IV. ADOPTION OF AGENDA

V. NEW BUSINESS:

1. Discuss contribution to Fire Ant Festival.

2. Discuss County Manager Position.

VI. EXECUTIVE SESSION (if needed)

VII.ADJOURN

Turner County is an Equal Opportunity Employer

E Verify # 119605 as of May 12th, 2008