

Turner County Board of Commissioners

Chairman Nick Denham

District 5

Comm. Joe Burgess

District 1

Comm. Daryl Hall

District 2

Comm. Sam McCard

District 3

Comm. Brad Calhoun

District 4

Joseph Saxon M.P.A.

County Manager

Latrice Wilson

County Clerk

John Holland Esq. County Attorney

P.O. Box 191

Ashburn, Georgia 31714

229-567-4314

www.turnercountygeorgia.com

Called Board Meeting
Turner County Courthouse Annex
208 East College Ave

Ashburn, Georgia 31714

Thursday March 19th 3:00 P.M

I. CALL TO ORDER

II. INVOCATION

III. ADOPTION OF AGENDA

IV. NEW BUSINESS

1. Consider Policy for COVID 19 For Turner County

2. Consider Turner County Planned Response

3. Consider Work Session and Regular meeting Schedule

V. PUBLIC COMMENTS

VI. EXECUTIVE SESSION (If Needed)

VII. ADJOURN