

Turner County Board of Commissioners

Chairman Brad Calhoun District 4

Vice-Chairman Nick Denham District 5

Comm. Joe E. Burgess District 1

Comm. Allen Weaver District 2

Comm. Dana L. Whiddon District 3

Latrice Wilson County Clerk

W. Brent Hyde Esq. County Attorney

208 East College Ave. Ashburn, Georgia 31714 229-567-4314 www.turnercountygeorgia.com CALLED MEETING AGENDA TURNER COUNTY COURTHOUSE ANNEX BUILDING 208 EAST COLLEGE AVENUE ASHBURN, GEORGIA 31714 Monday, March 20th, 2023 – 8:00 A.M.

- 1. CALL TO ORDER CHAIRMAN CALHOUN
- 2. INVOCATION
- 3. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE
- 4. ADOPTION OF AGENDA
- 5. NEW BUSINESS:
 - 1. Consider County Manager Position.

6. EXECUTIVE SESSION (if needed):

7. ADJOURN

Turner County is an equal opportunity employer.