

Turner County Board of Commissioners

Chairman Nick Denham

District 5

Comm. Joe Burgess

District 1

Comm. Daryl Hall

District 2

Comm. Sam McCard

District 3

Comm. Brad Calhoun

District 4

Joseph Saxon M.P.A.

County Manager

Latrice Wilson

County Clerk

John Holland Esq.

County Attorney

208 East College Ave. Ashburn, Georgia 31714

229-567-4314

www.turnercountygeorgia.com

CALLED MEETING
COURTHOUSE ANNEX BUILDING
208 EAST COLLEGE AVENUE
ASHBURN, GEORGIA 31714
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 – 09:00 Am

I. CALL TO ORDER – CHAIRMAN DENHAM

II. INVOCATION

III. NEW BUSINESS

1. Consider Lease or Purchase of Motor-Graders from submitted bids

IV. EXECUTIVE SESSION (IF NEEDED)

V. ADJOURN