

Turner County Board of Commissioners

Madam Chair Dana L. Whiddon District 3

Comm. Joe E. Burgess District 1

Comm. Allen Weaver District 2

Comm. Brad Calhoun District 4

Vice-Chairman Nick Denham District 5

Latrice Wilson County Clerk

Lester M. Castellow Esq. County Attorney

208 East College Ave. Ashburn, Georgia 31714 229-567-4314 www.turnercountygeorgia.com Notice of Called Meeting

The Turner County Board of Commissioners will have a Called "advertised" Meeting on Wednesday, May 4, 2022, at 4:00 p.m. at the Turner County Courthouse Annex Building for the following purpose(s):

1. Interview candidates for Recreation Director.

Turner County is an equal opportunity employer.