

Madam Chair Dana L. Whiddon District 3

Comm. Joe Burgess District 1

Comm. Allen Weaver District 2

Comm. Brad Calhoun District 4

Vice-Chair Nick Denham District 5

Latrice Wilson County Clerk

W. Brent Hyde Esq. County Attorney

208 East College Ave. Ashburn, Georgia 31714 229-567-4314 www.turnercountygeorgia.com TURNER COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS SPECIAL CALLED MEETING TURNER COUNTY COURTHOUSE ANNEX BUILDING 208 EAST COLLEGE AVENUE ASHBURN, GEORGIA 31714 Monday, August 8th, 2022 – 10:00 A.M.

- 1. CALL TO ORDER Madam Chair Whiddon
- 2. INVOCATION
- 3. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE
- 4. ADOPTION OF AGENDA
- 5. NEW BUSINESS:
 - 1. Discuss County Manager Position.

6. EXECUTIVE SESSION (if needed):

7. ADJOURN

Turner County is an Equal Opportunity Employer E Verify # 119605 as of May 12th, 2008