

## **Turner County Board of Commissioners**

Chairman Nick Denham

District 5

Comm. Joe Burgess

District 1

Comm. Daryl Hall

District 2

Comm. Sam McCard

District 3

Comm. Brad Calhoun

District 4

Joseph Saxon M.P.A. County Manager

Latrice Wilson

County Clerk

John Holland Esq. County Attorney

208 East College Ave. Ashburn, Georgia 31714 229-567-4314

www.turnercountygeorgia.com

MONTHLY BOARD MEETING

TURNER COUNTY COURTHOUSE AGRICULTURAL CENTER
222 ROCKHOUSE ROAD
ASHBURN, GEORGIA 31714

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 – 6:00 P.M.

- I. CALL TO ORDER CHAIRMAN DENHAM
- II. INVOCATION
- III. ADOPTION OF AGENDA
- IV. APPROVAL OF FINANCIAL INFORMATION (December 2019)
- V. APPROVAL OF MINUTES OF PREVIOUS MEETINGS
- VI. NEW BUSINESS:
  - 1. Consider approving board appointment for Board of Elections.
  - 2. Consider accepting bid for 2018 CDBG for Legg Road Project for street and drainage improvements.
- VII. PUBLIC COMMENTS
- VIII. EXECUTIVE SESSION (if needed)
- IX. ADJOURN

Turner County is an equal opportunity employer.