

## **Turner County Board of Commissioners**

Chairman Nick Denham

District 5

Comm. Daryl Hall

District 2

Comm. Joe Burgess

District 1

Comm. Sam McCard

District 3

Comm. Brad Calhoun

District 4

Joseph Saxon M.P.A. County Manager

Latrice Wilson County Clerk

John Holland Esq. County Attorney

208 East College Ave. Ashburn, Georgia 31714 229-567-4314

229-567-4314 www.turnercountygeorgia.com WORK SESSION AGENDA

TURNER COUNTY AGRICULTURAL CENTER 222 ROCKHOUSE ROAD ASHBURN, GEORGIA 31714

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 – 6:00 P.M.

- I. CALL TO ORDER CHAIRMAN DENHAM
- II. INVOCATION
- III. GENERAL DISCUSSION:
  - **1.** Discuss bid proposals for a motor grader for Turner County Road Department.
  - 2. Discuss board appointment for Planning & Zoning Board.
- IV. COUNTY MANAGER COMMENTS:
- V. EXECUTIVE SESSION (if needed)
- VI. ADJOURN

Turner County is an Equal Opportunity Employer.