

## **Turner County Board of Commissioners**

Chairman Nick Denham

District 5

Comm. Daryl Hall

District 2

Comm. Joe Burgess

District 1

Comm. Sam McCard

District 3

Comm. Brad Calhoun

District 4

Joseph Saxon M.P.A.

County Manager

Latrice Wilson

County Clerk

John Holland Esq.

County Attorney

208 East College Ave.

Ashburn, Georgia 31714

229-567-4314

www.turnercountygeorgia.com

## WORK SESSION MEETING

TURNER COUNTY AGRICULTURAL CENTER 222 ROCKHOUSE ROAD ASHBURN, GEORGIA 31714

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 – 6:00 P.M.

- I. CALL TO ORDER CHAIRMAN DENHAM
- II. INVOCATION
- III. GENERAL DISCUSSION:
  - 1. Discuss insurance renewal LaRocca & Associates.
  - **2.** Discuss agreement between Georgia Public Defender Council and Turner County for indigent defense services for fiscal year 2020-2021.
  - 3. Discuss Dunlap Circle road closing.
  - **4.** Discuss E-911 Fees for City of Sycamore.
  - **5.** Discuss Budget Amendments for Fiscal Year 2019-2020.
  - **6.** Discuss Proposed Budgets FY 2020-2021.
- IV. COUNTY MANAGER COMMENTS:
- V. EXECUTIVE SESSION:
  - 1. Personnel
- VI. ADJOURN

Turner County is an Equal Opportunity Employer.