

Turner County Board of Commissioners

Chairman Nick Denham

District 5

Comm. Daryl Hall

District 2

Comm. Joe Burgess

District 1

Comm. Sam McCard

District 3

Comm. Brad Calhoun

District 4

Joseph Saxon M.P.A.

County Manager

Latrice Wilson

County Clerk

John Holland Esq.

County Attorney

208 East College Ave. Ashburn, Georgia 31714

229-567-4314

www.turnercountygeorgia.com

WORK SESSION MEETING

TURNER COUNTY AGRICULTURAL CENTER 222 ROCKHOUSE ROAD ASHBURN, GEORGIA 31714

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 – 6:00 P.M.

I. CALL TO ORDER – CHAIRMAN DENHAM

II. INVOCATION

III. PROCLAMATION:

1. 4-H Longshot Air Clovers Air Pistol member- Remington Smith.

IV. GENERAL DISCUSSION:

1. Discuss Turner County Solar Ordinance.

2. Discuss Budget Amendments for Fiscal Year 2018-2019.

3. Discuss Fiscal Year 2019-2020 Proposed Budgets.

V. COUNTY MANAGER COMMENTS:

VI. EXECUTIVE SESSION:

1. Personnel

VII. ADJOURN

Turner County is an Equal Opportunity Employer.