

Turner County Board of Commissioners

Chairman Nick Denham

District 5

Comm. Daryl Hall

District 2

Comm. Joe Burgess

District 1

Comm. Sam McCard

District 3

Comm. Brad Calhoun

District 4

Joseph Saxon M.P.A. County Manager

Latrice Wilson County Clerk

John Holland Esq. County Attorney

208 East College Ave. Ashburn, Georgia 31714

229-567-4314

www.turnercountygeorgia.com

WORK SESSION MEETING

TURNER COUNTY AGRICULTURAL CENTER
222 ROCKHOUSE ROAD
ASHBURN, GEORGIA 31714

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 – 6:00 P.M.

- I. CALL TO ORDER CHAIRMAN DENHAM
- II. INVOCATION
- III. PROCLAMATION:
 - 1. 2019 Olympic Shooting Trials for Men's Air Pistol Remington Smith.
- IV. SPEAKERS:
 - 1. CASA Representative Court Appointed Special Advocates Program for Children.
- V. GENERAL DISCUSSION:
 - 1. Discuss ISO Rating Fire Chief Mark Robinson.
 - **2.** Discuss grant for new ambulance USDA Representative.
 - 3. Discuss USDA funding for disaster relief from Hurricane Michael.
- VI. COUNTY MANAGER COMMENTS:
- VII. EXECUTIVE SESSION (if needed)
- VIII. ADJOURN

Turner County is an Equal Opportunity Employer.