

Turner County Board of Commissioners

Chairman Nick Denham

District 5

Comm. Daryl Hall

District 2

Comm. Joe Burgess

District 1

Comm. Sam McCard

District 3

Comm. Brad Calhoun

District 4

Joseph Saxon M.P.A.

County Manager

Latrice Wilson

County Clerk

John Holland Esq.

County Attorney

208 East College Ave. Ashburn, Georgia 31714

229-567-4314

www.turnercountygeorgia.com

WORK SESSION MEETING

TURNER COUNTY AGRICULTURAL CENTER 222 ROCKHOUSE ROAD ASHBURN, GEORGIA 31714

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 – 6:00 P.M.

- I. CALL TO ORDER CHAIRMAN DENHAM
- II. INVOCATION
- III. GENERAL DISCUSSION:
 - 1. Discuss Pruitt Health Care Hazard Mitigation Grant Request.
 - 2. Discuss FY 2020 LMIG Project List.
 - 3. Discuss T-SPLOST Project List.
- IV. COUNTY MANAGER COMMENTS:
- V. EXECUTIVE SESSION:
 - 1. Attorney-Client Privilege.
- VI. ADJOURN

Turner County is an Equal Opportunity Employer.