

Turner County Board of Commissioners

Chairman Nick Denham

District 5

Comm. Daryl Hall

District 2

Comm. Joe Burgess

District 1

Comm. Sam McCard

District 3

Comm. Brad Calhoun

District 4

Joseph Saxon M.P.A. County Manager

Latrice Wilson County Clerk

John Holland Esq. County Attorney

208 East College Ave. Ashburn, Georgia 31714 229-567-4314

www.turner county georgia.com

WORK SESSION AGENDA

TURNER COUNTY AGRICULTURAL CENTER 222 ROCKHOUSE ROAD ASHBURN, GEORGIA 31714

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 – 6:00 P.M.

- I. CALL TO ORDER CHAIRMAN DENHAM
- II. INVOCATION
- III. PRESENTATION:
 - 1. Forestry Annual Report Al Potts, Chief Ranger.
- IV. GENERAL DISCUSSION:
 - **1.** Discuss agreement between Cannon Financial Services and Turner County to lease copier for Probate Court.
 - **2.** Discuss Turner County Parks and Recreation Capital Improvement Plan.
 - **3.** Discuss Turner County Airport Five Year Capital Improvement Plan for FY 2021-2025.
 - **4.** Discuss Moore Lane address changes.
- V. COUNTY MANAGER COMMENTS:
 - 1. Comprehensive Plan Draft Turner County Policies.
 - 2. Comprehensive Plan Report of Accomplishments.
 - 3. Roads September 2020.
- VI. EXECUTIVE SESSION (if needed)
- VII. ADJOURN