

Turner County Board of Commissioners

Comm. Joe E. Burgess

District 1

Comm. Allen Weaver

District 2

Vice Chairperson Dana L. Whiddon

District 3

Chairman Brad Calhoun

District 4

Comm. Nick Denham

District 5

Joseph Saxon M.P.A.

County Manager

Latrice Wilson

County Clerk

John Holland Esq.

County Attorney

208 East College Ave. Ashburn, Georgia 31714

229-567-4314

www.turnercountygeorgia.com

WORK SESSION AGENDA

TURNER COUNTY AGRICULTURAL CENTER

222 ROCKHOUSE ROAD

ASHBURN, GEORGIA 31714

Tuesday, October 26, 2021–6:00 P.M.

I. CALL TO ORDER - CHAIRMAN CALHOUN

II. **INVOCATION**

III. **GENERAL DISCUSSION:**

1. Discuss AMB Ambulance Billing Service.

2. Discuss LMIG Project List for FY 2022.

3. Discuss Animal Ordinance up-date/amend.

IV. **COUNTY MANAGER COMMENTS:**

1. Solid Waste Up-date.

2. CDBG consideration through SGRC.

3. Hobby Road/Raines Road.

V. **EXECUTIVE SESSION:**

1. Pending Litigation.

2. Personnel.

VI. **ADJOURN**

Turner County is an Equal Opportunity Employer.