

Turner County Board of Commissioners

Comm. Joe E. Burgess

District 1

Comm. Allen Weaver

District 2

Vice Chairperson Dana L. Whiddon

District 3

Chairman Brad Calhoun

District 4

Comm. Nick Denham

District 5

Joseph Saxon M.P.A.

County Manager

Latrice Wilson

County Clerk

John Holland Esq. County Attorney

208 East College Ave. Ashburn, Georgia 31714

229-567-4314

www.turnercountygeorgia.com

WORK SESSION AGENDA

TURNER COUNTY AGRICULTURAL CENTER

222 ROCKHOUSE ROAD

ASHBURN, GEORGIA 31714

Tuesday, November 30th, 2021-6:00 P.M.

I. CALL TO ORDER – CHAIRMAN CALHOUN

II. INVOCATION

III. GENERAL DISCUSSION:

1. Discuss ACCG-Restatement of 401a-Defined Contribution Plan

Ron Rowe ACCG-Regional Client Manger

2.. Discuss preliminary re-districting numbers and maps.

3. Discuss EMS/ambulance bid.

4. Discuss E-911 Sycamore traffic calls

IV. COUNTY MANAGER COMMENTS:

1. Airport Authority Meeting

a. 2023-2027 CIP

b. NPIAS Snapshot

V. EXECUTIVE SESSION:

1. Real Estate

VI. ADJOURN

Turner County is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

E Verify # 119605 as of May 12th, 2008